Faculty + Staff

Faculty/staff image

Natasha Bingham

Assistant Professor

Modular Office Building #26

(504) 865-2794

nbingham@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Sara Butler

Director of Legal Studies, Director of Medieval Studies, Associate Professor of History

Bobet Hall 422

(504) 865-2099

sbutler@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Alice Clark

Professor of Music History

CM 202

(504) 865 - 3065

avclark@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Barbara Ewell

Dorothy Harrell Brown Distinguished Professorship in English

Bobet Hall 215

(504) 865-2160

bewell@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Valerie Goertzen

Edward J. Kvet Distinguished Professor of Music and Fine Arts, Associate Professor of Music History, Coordinator of Music History and Literature

CM 201

(504) 865-2207

goertzen@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Laura Hope

Associate Professor of Theatre Arts; Co-Director, Women's Studies Program

Marquette Hall 303

504.865.3586

llhope@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Janet Matthews

Professor of Psychology

Monroe Hall 431

(504) 865-3128

matthews@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Trimiko Melancon

Assistant Professor, English

Bobet 329

(504)865-2278

tmelanco@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Sue Falter Mennino

Associate Director, First-Year Seminar Program

Monroe Library 301F

(504) 864-7122

sfmennin@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Constance Mui

Rev. Youree Watson, S.J., Distinguished Professor of Arts and Sciences; Department of Philosophy Chair; Co-Director, Women's Studies Program

Bobet Hall 418

(504) 865-3050

cmui@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Trish Nugent

Special Collections & Archives Coordinator

Monroe Library

(504) 864-7092

panugent@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

J. Cathy Rogers

Shawn M. Donnelley Professor for Non Profit Communications, PRSSA Adviser and Bateman Team Adviser

Communications/Music Complex 309

(504) 865-3297

crogers@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Sanjog Rupakheti

Assistant Professor of History

Bobet Hall 421

(504) 865-3538

srupakhe@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Brian Sullivan

Instructional and Research Technologies Librarian

Monroe Library

(504) 864-7129

sullivan@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Jaita Talukdar

Assistant Professor of Sociology

Modular Office Building 32

(504) 865-2128

jtalukda@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Rae Taylor

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

Stallings Hall 109

(504) 865-2041

rtaylor@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Julie Thibodaux

Interim Director, Women's Resource Center

Marquette Hall 318

(504) 864-7880

jathibod@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »