Faculty + Staff

Faculty/staff image

Walter Block

Harold E. Wirth Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Economics

Miller Hall 318

(504)864-7934

wblock@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

George Capowich

Associate Professor of Sociology

Monroe Hall 241

(504) 865 - 3126

capowich@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Philip Dynia

Chair and Associate Professor of Political Science

Monroe Hall 276

(504) 865-2561

dynia@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Mark Fernandez

Professor of History

Bobet Hall 424

(504) 865-2566

mffernan@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Robert Gnuse

James C. Carter, S.J.; Bank One Distinguished Professor of the Humanities

Bobet Hall 453

(504) 865-3057

rkghuse@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Marcus Kondkar

Associate Professor of Sociology; Chair of the Department of Sociology

Monroe Hall 237

(504) 865-2572

kondkar@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Jonathan Peterson

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

Bobet Hall 412

(504)865-3056

peterson@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Christopher Screen

visiting assistant professor of business law

Miller Hall 327

(504) 864-7954

cscreen@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Rae Taylor

Chair, Department of Criminal Justice; Associate Professor

Stallings Hall 109

(504) 865-2041

rtaylor@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Lydia Voigt

Senior Vice Provost Of Academic Affairs And Joseph H. Fichter, S.J. Distinguished Professor Of Social Sciences

Marquette Hall 304

(504) 865-2573

voigt@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »