Faculty + Staff

Faculty/staff image

Christian Bolden

Assistant Professor

Stallings Hall 132

(504) 865-3124

cbolden@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Patricia Boyett

Director, Women's Resource Center

Marquette Hall 318

(504) 865-3082

pbboyett@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Nicole Eggers

Assistant Professor

Bobet Hall 426

(504) 865-2564

eggers@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Barbara C. Ewell

Dorothy Harrell Brown Distinguished Professor

Bobet Hall 215

(504) 865-2160

bewell@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Laura Hope

Associate Professor of Theatre Arts; Chair of Department of Theatre Arts and Dance

Monroe Hall 660

(504) 865-3586

llhope@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Ashley Howard

Director, African and African-American Studies, Assistant Professor

Bobet Hall 429

(504) 865-3555

ahoward2@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Anthony E. Ladd

Professor of Sociology

Monroe Hall 243

(504) 865-3640

aladd@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Trimiko Melancon

Co-Director of Women's Studies and Associate Professor of English

Bobet Hall 329

(504)865-2278

tmelanco@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Alex Mikulich

Assistant Professor

Bobet Hall 110

(504) 864-7750

mikulich@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Laura Murphy

Assistant Professor, English

Bobet 316

(504)865-2479

lmurphy@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »

Faculty/staff image

Angel Adams Parham

Associate Professor, Sociology

Monroe Hall 240

(504) 865-3581

aaparham@loyno.edu

View faculty and staff information page »